The Elementary Virtues And Their Colours (bequeathed from mediaeval times)

Author: Tim Fischer

Theological virtues: faith, hope and charity
Cardinal virtues: justice, prudence, temperance and fortitude

Colours are associated with the virtues.
The importance increases from black to red.

Black represents prudence
Blue represents justice (honesty and fidelity)
Green represents fortitude (courage and assertiveness)
Purpure or violet represents temperance (deliberateness)
Gold oder yellow represents faith
Silver or white represents hope (optimism)
Red represent charity (compassion)

Further virtues (suggested by me)

Turquoise represents tolerance and candour
Orange represents loyalty and dependability